091 – Christauff (2014-08-21) [Nick Warren Opening Set]


This Episode 091 of DeepTechFM featuring your host, Christauff, aired August 21, 2014. The DeepTechFM podcast broadcasts every Thursday on from 09:00 – 11:00 (-8 GMT). DeepTechFM showcases beautiful beats, emotional sets, and the very best deep underground deep tech house, future bass and garage brought to you by Christauff in Washington, DC. The two hour show features guest artists and DJs and focuses on a deeper, trippier deep tech house sound… not really a genre, more a vibe and style.

Download: 091 – Christauff (2014-08-21) [Nick Warren Opening Set]

Track listing:

  1. Groove Armada – Highway 101 (Original Mix) [Get Physical Music]
  2. Sam Haas – Muta (Original Mix) [Different Attitudes]
  3. Hot Since 82 – Like You (John Jogurt Remix) [KNM]
  4. Sam Haas – Turned On (Original Mix) [Silence In Metropolis]
  5. Hauswerks – Do the Pop (Original Mix) [Moda Black]
  6. Dusky – Expectations (Original Mix) [17 Steps]
  7. Groove Armada – Rescue Me (Original Mix) [Get Physical Music]
  8. Hauswerks – Walk the Walk (Original Mix) [Moda Black]
  9. Claude VonStroke – Eye I Eye (Original Mix) [dirtybird]
  10. Detroit Swindle – F6 (Original Mix) [Toolroom Records]
  11. Format:B – Der Samtfalter (Original Mix) [Formatik]
  12. Burnski – Coming Home (Groove Armada Remix) [2020 Vision]
  13. Jus Nowhere, Sam Haas – Wrapped Up (VELCRO Remix) [Silence In Metropolis]
  14. Nick Curly – Hiya Power (Original Mix) [8Bit]
  15. Christian Burkhardt, Chris Tie – Chamber Nights (Dyed Soundroom Remix) [Cocoon Recordings]
  16. S-Man, Huxley – Callin’ feat. S-Man (Original Mix) [Aus Music]
  17. Huxley – Tendered Mess (Original Mix) [Aus Music]
  18. Dusky – Love Taking Over (Original Mix) [17 Steps]
  19. And.Id – Erotica (Subb-An Terrace Remix) [Mobilee Records]
  20. Dusky – Inta (Original Mix) [17 Steps]
  21. Jay Lumen – Empty Ghetto Bastard (Original Mix) [OFF Spin]
  22. Groove Armada – Nothing But Dub (Original Mix) [Get Physical Music]
  23. Huxley – Oil Spill (Original Mix) [Aus Music]
  24. Hauswerks – Listen to Me (Original Mix) [Moda Black]

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *