DeepTechFM 114 – Christauff (2015-07-02)


Episode 114 of DeepTechFM featuring your host, Christauff, aired July 2, 2015. The DeepTechFM podcast broadcasts every Thursday on from 09:00–11:00 (-8 GMT). DeepTechFM showcases beautiful beats, emotional sets, and the very best of new underground dance music, brought to you weekly by Christauff in Washington, DC. The two hour show features guest artists and DJs and focuses on the deeper, techier sounds encompassing deep house (writ large), tech house and bass music, with a smattering of nu disco, UK house & garage, and occasionally salted with some dubstep… obviously not a genre, but more a vibe and style.

Download Podcast (MP3) 114 – Christauff (2015-07-02)


  1. Lane 8, Patrick Baker – Ghost feat. Patrick Baker (Lane 8 Rework) [Anjunadeep]
  2. Third Son – Sirens (Original Mix) [MadTech]
  3. Ten Walls – Sparta (Original Mix) [BOSO]
  4. Fabricio Pecanha – Push It (Original Mix) [MadTech]
  5. Waifs & Strays – Running Dat (Original Mix) [MadTech]
  6. Catz ‘n Dogz – I Can Do Anything (Original Mix) [Pets Recordings]
  7. Catz ‘n Dogz – Killing With Kindness Feat. Phat Kat (Original Mix) [Pets Recordings]
  8. Demuja – Come Along (Original Mix) [Food Music]
  9. What So Not – High You Are (Motez Remix) [OWSLA]
  10. Cera Alba, Leftwing, Kody – Rupture (Original Mix) [MadTech]
  11. No Twin – Chatterbox (Original Mix) [MadTech]
  12. Pat Lok, Desiree Dawson – All In My Head feat. Desiree Dawson (SYRE Remix) [Love & Other]
  13. CLASSIXX, Karl Dixon – Into the Valley feat. Karl Dixon (Julio Bashmore Remix) [Bargrooves]
  14. Phil Gerus – Ain’t Nobody (Original Mix) [MadTech]
  15. Max Chapman – Inside (Original Mix) [MadTech]
  16. Jonny Cade, Aisha Zoe – Save the Records (Original Mix) [MadTech]
  17. Ten Story – Something Happens (Original Mix) [MadTech]
  18. Cristoph – Don’t Go (Original Mix) [MadTech]
  19. Playless – Hurt (Sean Roman Remix) [Love & Other]
  20. Vhyce – Be The Same (Original Mix) [Food Music]
  21. Bordertown – All This Before (Vocal Mix) [MadTech]
  22. Josh Butler, Marck Jamz – Captivate (Original Mix)
  23. Sasha – Ether (Original Mix) [Last Night On Earth]
  24. Breach – Anna Love (Original Mix) [Aus Music]
  25. Breach – Purple (Original Mix) [Aus Music]
  26. Breach- Dim Sum (Original Mix) [Aus Music]

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *