095 – Christauff (2014-10-02)


Episode 094 of DeepTechFM featuring your host, Christauff, aired September 18, 2014. The DeepTechFM podcast broadcasts every Thursday on from 09:00–11:00 (-8 GMT). DeepTechFM showcases beautiful beats, emotional sets, and the very best deep underground deep tech house, future bass and garage brought to you by Christauff in Washington, DC. The two hour show features guest artists and DJs and focuses on a deeper, trippier deep tech house sound… not really a genre, more a vibe and style.

Download: 095 – Christauff (2014-10-02)

Track listing:

  1. French Horn Rebellion – Swing Into It Feat. HAERTS (Chordashian Remix) [Toolroom Records]
  2. Doorly – Thunder Clap (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom Records]
  3. Tough Love – Love & Happiness (Original Mix) [Toolroom Records]
  4. Low Steppa – Time (Original Mix) [Simma Black]
  5. Nevermind – Revolution (Original Mix) [Trouble & Bass Recordings]
  6. No Artificial Colours – The Menace (Original Mix) [MadTech]
  7. Thee Cool Cats – Everything You Got (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom Records]
  8. Patrick Topping – Forget (Original Mix) [Toolroom Records]
  9. Henry Krinkle – Stay (Justin Martin Remix) [Ultra]
  10. Low Steppa – Waitin (Original Mix) [Simma Black]
  11. Celsius – Devotion (Original Mix) [MadTech]
  12. Rene Amesz – Preston (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom Records]
  13. Eddie Amador, Ivan Pica – Mountain Top Feat. Marija Dunn (Manuel De La Mare & Marco Primucci Remix) [Hotfingers]
  14. Santos Resiak – Everybody Is Everybody (Dapayk Remix) [Superstar Recordings]
  15. Joe T Vannelli, Hot Since 82 – The End Feat. Csilla (Richie G Remix) [Toolroom Records]
  16. Frederik Mooij – Supafly (Eats Everything’s Refly) [Loudroom Recordings]
  17. Worthy – Golden Fang (Original Mix) [Trouble & Bass Recordings]
  18. Bear Chills – R.E.M. (Eats Everything’s Re-Chill) [Loudroom Recordings]
  19. Low Steppa – The Touch (Original Mix) [Simma Black]
  20. Erik Hagleton – Pressure (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom Records]
  21. Josh Wink – Are You There (Harry Romero Remix) [Toolroom Records]
  22. Worthy – The MZ (Original Mix) [Trouble & Bass Recordings]
  23. Dilo, Santos Resiak – A Better Light feat. Dilo (The Martinez Brothers Remix) [One Records]
  24. Maison Sky – ASND (Original Mix) [Rinse]
  25. Hot Since 82 – Somebody Everybody feat. Black Box (Argy Remix) [Knee Deep In Sound]
  26. Jesse Slayter, Wuki – That’s Right (Original Mix) [Mad Decent]
  27. London Grammar – Strong (Claude VonStroke Remix) [Metal & Dust Recordings Ltd]
  28. John Dimas – Hypnotize Me (Nail Dub) [One Records]

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *