085 – Christauff (2014-06-19) [Disbehaving With Worthy Bass]


This is Episode 085 of DeeptechFM featuring your host Christauff aired May 15, 2014 and broadcast every Thursday on from 09:00 – 11:00 (-8 GMT). DeepTechFM showcases beautiful beats, emotional sets, and the very best deep underground deep tech house, future bass and garage brought to you by Christauff in Washington, DC. The two hour show features guest artists and DJs and focuses on a deeper, trippier tech house sound… not really a genre, more a vibe and style.

I bought Worthy’s Disbehave album before I put this show together. I’m a fan. Worthy makes bass-driven electronic music and I love all types of underground dance music that stretches convention on the dance floor.


Download: 085 – Christauff (2014-06-19) [Disbehaving With Worthy Bass]


  1. Worthy – Free From The Night (Album Version) [Anabatic Records]
  2. Worthy – Dusted Smoke (Album Version) [Anabatic Records]
  3. Deadmau5, Colleen D’Agostino – Seeya feat. Colleen D’Agostino (Original Mix) [mau5trap]
  4. French Fries – D’Angelo (Original Mix) [ClekClekBoom]
  5. Fei-Fei – So Yeah (Original Mix) [Love & Other]
  6. Ganzfeld Effect – Change Of Subject (Original Mix) [Love & Other]
  7. James Silk, Lee M Kelsall, Blissando – Never Know (Original Mix) [Love & Other]
  8. Grades – Freedom (Original Mix) One More Tune (OMT)
  9. Worthy, Audio Angel – The Words Feat. Audio Angel (DJ Edit) (DJ Version) [Anabatic Records]
  10. Namito, Amine K (Moroko Loko) – Analog Love (Original Mix)[Systematic Recordings]
  11. Ben Delay – I Want You (Low Steppa Remix) [Milk & Sugar]
  12. Kevin Yost – Right To Your Soul (Aki Bergen Remix) [I Records]
  13. Mike Newman – Backflash (Original Mix) [Bagira Ice Records]
  14. TasticFunk – Culture (Emanuel Satie Remix) [Mr. Carter]
  15. Moonwalk – Back To My House (Original Mix) [Love & Other]
  16. Ben Delay – To Be Free (Original Mix) [Milk & Sugar]
  17. Harry Romero – Tania (Filterheadz Remix) [Toolroom Records]
  18. Alex Kenji – Channels (Original Mix) [Tiger Records]
  19. Rene Amesz – WorthlessTV (Original Mix) [Stealth Records]
  20. Worthy – I Get (DJ Version) [Anabatic Records]
  21. Worthy – Damm Fine (Album Version) [Anabatic Records]
  22. Worthy – Handle It (DJ Version) [Anabatic Records]
  23. French Fries – Everything (Original Mix) [ClekClekBoom]
  24. Aethority – Niceness (Original Mix) [ClekClekBoom]
  25. Ellie Goulding – Beating Heart (Motez Remix) [Polydor]

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: