084 – Christauff (2014-06-12) [Melodic Deep House 2 Deep Tech]


This is Episode 084 of DeeptechFM featuring your host Christauff aired June 12, 2014 and broadcast every Thursday on from 09:00 – 11:00 (-8 GMT). DeepTechFM showcases beautiful beats, emotional sets, and the very best deep underground deep tech house, future bass and garage brought to you by Christauff in Washington, DC. The two hour show features guest artists and DJs and focuses on a deeper, trippier tech house sound… not really a genre, more a vibe and style.

Download: 084 – Christauff (2014-06-12) [Melodic Deep House 2 Deep Tech]


  1. J.Axel – The Journey (Original Mix) [Plastic City]
  2. Moody Good – Raindrips (feat. Ruby Lee Ryder) (Original Mix)[MTA Records]
  3. Bicep – Nova (Original Mix) [K7 Records]
  4. Saccao, Bry Ortega – Talk About (Original Mix) [Hotfingers]
  5. Saccao, Bry Ortega – Voices (Original Mix) [Hotfingers]
  6. Junge Si Maedchen – Alter Knochen (Lutzenkirchen Super-polka Remix) [BluFin]
  7. Luca Morris – Relax (Original Mix) [Terminal M]
  8. Vangelis Kostoxenakis – Bananas (Original Mix) [Kling Klong]
  9. Alli Borem – Destinations (Original Mix) [Desolat]
  10. Bicep – Vision Of Love (Original Mix) [KMS Records]
  11. London Grammar – Hey Now (Sasha Remix) [Metal & Dust Recordings Ltd]
  12. Stephan Hinz – Beer Muscle (Original Mix) [Budenzauber]
  13. DJ Sossa, Brad Sucks – Brace Brace (Subb-an Remix)[GarbantWave]
  14. Jay Lumen – Find Myself (Original Mix) [Kittball]
  15. Killian‘s – 31 Second (Original Mix) [Natura Viva]
  16. Arjun Vagale – Breathe (Original Mix) [Tronic]
  17. Dosem – Components (Original Mix) [Tronic]
  18. Klient – Korosu (Original Mix) [Trouble & Bass Recordings]
  19. Anja Schneider, Parsifal Marin – Can You Feel It feat. Parsifal [Mobilee Records]
  20. Justin Jay – Instincts (Original Mix) [dirtybird]
  21. Herve, Zebra Katz – Tear The House Up (Original Mix) [Mad Decent]
  22. F.Sonik – Lets F..K (Original Mix) [KD Music]
  23. Larry Cadge – The African Awakening (Dub) [Kling Klong]
  24. Shenoda – Thinking Of (Original Mix) [Hypercolour]
  25. Killian‘s – Man Of Chicago (Original Mix) [Natura Viva]

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *