082 – Christauff (2014-05-29) [Best of DeepTechFM V]


This is Episode 082 of DeeptechFM featuring your host Christauff aired May 29, 2014 and broadcast every Thursday on from 09:00 – 11:00 (-8 GMT). DeepTechFM showcases beautiful beats, emotional sets, and the very best deep underground deep tech house, future bass and garage brought to you by Christauff in Washington, DC. The two hour show features guest artists and DJs and focuses on a deeper, trippier tech house sound… not really a genre, more a vibe and style.

I called this Best of DeepTechFM V because everyone once in a while, I grab my favorite trax of the last few shows (in this case, like the last 10), and assemble a mix. Enjoy the show.

Download: 082 – Christauff (2014-05-29) [Best of DeepTechFM V]


  1. Orazio Fantini – The Music (Kindimmer Moody Remix)[Deep Series]
  2. Mr. G – Daily Prayer (Original Mix) [Phoenix G]
  3. James Welsh – C64 (Original Mix) [Shabby Doll Records]
  4. Detroit Swindle – Woman (Original Mix) [Freerange Records]
  5. Lancelot, Ngaiire – Ain’t Nothin’ Goin’ on But the Rent feat. Ngaiire (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
  6. Meramek – FWD (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
  7. Dyed Soundroom – Tapioka (Agnes Remix) [Tsuba]
  8. iO (Mulen) – Sunrise On Dancefloor (WestBoy Remix)[Mulen Records]
  9. Dada Inc. – Bass Metro (Stereo For Two Remix) [Diagonal]
  10. Justin Jay – Into the Night (Original Mix) [Southern Fried Records]
  11. Cozzy D – Casio (Original Mix) [Resonance Records]
  12. Lars Vegas, Cleavage – Grace (Original Mix) [Toolroom Records]
  13. KANT – The Agenda (Original Mix) [KATTERMUKE]
  14. Squarehead – It’s You On My Mind (Original Mix) [BMKLTSCH RCRDS]
  15. Ejeca – Bumbled (Alvaro Hylander Remix) [DeepWit Records]
  16. Elias Tzikas – What Am I (Original Mix) [Moda Black]
  17. Titeknots – Hummingbirds (Original Mix) [Tru Thoughts]
  18. MiniCoolBoyz – Deeplines (Original Mix) [Silent Breeze]
  19. Inaya Day, Marc JB – Every Breath (Director’s Cut Classic Club Mix) (Original Mix) [Soul Delux]
  20. Lynn Lockamy, Soulful Session – Hostile Takeover (Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kuppers’ Director’s Cut Mix) [Tony Records]
  21. Frankie Knuckles, Jamie Principle, Director’s Cut – I’ll Take You There feat. Jamie Principle (Director’s Cut Classic Signature Mix) [Defected]
  22. Breach Ft. Andreya Triana – Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) (Extended Club Version) [Big Beat/Atlantic Records/Ninja Tune]
  23. Alex Kenji – Those Good ‘Jibes (Jorge Montia Remix) [Street King]

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: